Chunk Candle Gallery


Notice: WP_Scripts::localize est appelée de la mauvaise manière. Le paramètre $l10n doit être un tableau. Pour transmettre des données arbitraires aux scripts, utilisez plutôt la fonction wp_add_inline_script(). Veuillez lire Débogage dans WordPress (en) pour plus d’informations. (Ce message a été ajouté à la version 5.7.0.) in /var/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5663

Notice: WP_Scripts::localize est appelée de la mauvaise manière. Le paramètre $l10n doit être un tableau. Pour transmettre des données arbitraires aux scripts, utilisez plutôt la fonction wp_add_inline_script(). Veuillez lire Débogage dans WordPress (en) pour plus d’informations. (Ce message a été ajouté à la version 5.7.0.) in /var/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5663

Notice: WP_Scripts::localize est appelée de la mauvaise manière. Le paramètre $l10n doit être un tableau. Pour transmettre des données arbitraires aux scripts, utilisez plutôt la fonction wp_add_inline_script(). Veuillez lire Débogage dans WordPress (en) pour plus d’informations. (Ce message a été ajouté à la version 5.7.0.) in /var/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5663

Here are some of our Chunk-size candles that we have made. These candles burn for approx. 24 hours. The dimensions are approx. 2.5″ x 2.5″. SHOP

Chunk Candle Gallery


Notice: WP_Scripts::localize was called incorrectly. The $l10n parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the wp_add_inline_script() function instead. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 5.7.0.) in /var/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5663

Notice: WP_Scripts::localize was called incorrectly. The $l10n parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the wp_add_inline_script() function instead. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 5.7.0.) in /var/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5663

Notice: WP_Scripts::localize was called incorrectly. The $l10n parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the wp_add_inline_script() function instead. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 5.7.0.) in /var/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5663

Here are some of our Chunk-size candles that we have made. These candles burn for approx. 24 hours. The dimensions are approx. 2.5″ x 2.5″. SHOP