Chakra Scented Candles

Chakra Scented Candles



Please allow up to 30 days for back orders so we can custom build your new candle.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning “wheel”. These energy wheels can be seen as vortexes of light working together in balance, keeping the human body, mind and spirit integral and healthy. There are seven major points of spiritual power in the body each at a specific location. There is a central channel which is like a hallow tube, with the root chakra at the bottom, the crown at the top, and others in between.

Chakras 1, 2 and 3 relate to the outer physical world while chakras 4, 5, 6 and 7 relate to the inner world. Each chakra has a specific role, none are more important than the other. It is taught that when a chakra is unbalanced, illness can occur.

You can learn to manage your own energy by working symbolically with the chakras as a guide to self-knowledge and healing.

Remember to burn this candle for 3 hours minimum each time to achieve the maximum burn time.


Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Small, Medium, Large, Extra Large

Choose Chakra

Chakra 1 Root, Chakra 2 Sacral, Chakra 3 Solar Plexus, Chakra 4 Heart, Chakra 5 Throat, Chakra 6 3rd Eye, Chakra 7 Crown

FREE SHIPPING within Canada on online orders. Save 10% on all purchases over $100 | Save 15% on all purchases over $200 | Save 20% on all purchases over $300

Shop Now
Newsletter | Sign up for exclusive deals and sales